Great Product
Overall rating 

Finish 

Durability 

Warranty 

Custom Options 

Price / Value 

Quality 

I have over 20 years in the cabinet business and I've sold quite a few Homecrest Kitchens, and have yet to be disappointed. The quality is top notch and the finishing is on point. The manufacturing crew obviously cares about the quality of the product. I would highly recommend Homecrest to anyone in the market for a quality long lasting kitchen for a great price! This is a limited custom line, as a designer I am able to pull enough items together to create a fully custom look for my client. As with any kitchen, you need an experienced designer that understands the capabilities of the line to create the kitchen of your dreams. I am excited about the new offerings the line will have to offer this summer, and will continue to use Homecrest for years to come!
A
Was this review helpful to you? 0 1

Comments

Already have an account?

Poll

What is your favorite cabinet brand?

Kitchen Cabinet Information

KitchenCabinetsReviews.com is the best source online for kitchen cabinets reviews. We offer the consumer the ability to leave honest reviews. We have most major brands listed including Kraftmaid, Omega, Cardell, Mid Continent Cabinetry, Thomasville, Merrilat, Welborn, Marsh and many more. One thing is for certain, all of the brands listed on the site manufacture quality kitchen cabinets.

Are you interested in learning about cabinets? We have a learning center that describes different variations of wood that you can buy kitchen cabinets in. We also have a section on how to care for your kitchen cabinets.

We hope that you find the reviews helpful and that your kitchen project works out well.

Poll

What is your favorite cabinet brand?

Kitchen Cabinet Information