(Updated: February 18, 2016)
Overall rating 

Finish 

Durability 

Warranty 

Custom Options 

Price / Value 

Quality 

We purchased our cabinets at Home Depot and thought we were getting a great deal. The cabinets order was messed up by Home Depot, tooked over 2 months to get the order right and shipped. One cabinet was cracked, several items that I paid for were not ordered and had to be delivered later, after my builder was done installing the cabinets. The associates at Home Depot were not helpful and have no idea of what they are doing. I would not recommend Home Depot or American Woodmark to anyone.
TH
Was this review helpful to you? 7 5

Comments

3 results - showing 1 - 3
Ordering
Already have an account?
April 30, 2014
Same Here. In spades.

Avoid like the plague!
WK
W. KAY
January 12, 2015
In reply to an earlier comment

I am sorry to hear you had such a challenging time with your cabinet order. My name is Brent, I am a kitchen designer at XXXXX. There are times when things get damaged in transit and need a rapid response or turn around to help our customers stay on track with their projects. It sounds as though the quality of customer service that you received had room for improvement, please accept my apology. Its been awhile since your original comment, I sincerely hope that your cabinet order was resolved and ended on a positive note.

Respectfully,

Brent
Kitchen Design
B
Brent
July 15, 2015
In reply to an earlier comment